Editorial Team

Chairman

  1. Dr. Tayeb Ghadimi, Associate Professor, Department of Surgery and Vice Deputy and General Manager of Deputy of Treatment, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email: tayeb.ghadimi@iums.ac.ir or tayyeb.ghadimi@gmail.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of

Editor in Chief

  1. Dr. Fariba Farhadifar, Professor; Social Determinats of Health Research Center and Department of OB&GYN, Kurdistan university of Medical Science, Sanandaj ,Iran. Email: fariba.farhadifar@muk.ac.ir or sima_homa@yahoo.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of

Managing Editor

  1. Dr. Samaneh Rouhi, PhD, Cellular & Molecular Research Center, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: samaneh.rouhi@muk.ac.ir or roohi.samaneh@yahoo.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of

Journal Administrator

  1. Dr. Alireza Gharib, PhD, Deputy of Research and Technology, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: gharibalireza@muk.ac.ir or gharibalireza@yahoo.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of

Statistical Consultant

  1. Mohammad Aziz Rasouli, Msc of Epidemiology, Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics, Faculty of Medicine, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: rasouli1010@gmail.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  2. Saeedeh Jafari, Msc of Epidemyology, Social Determinants of Health Research Center, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: jafari.313333@yahoo.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of

Editorial Board

  1. Dr. Laleh Ardeshirpour, Professor, Department of Pediatrics. Yale University School of Medicine,USA. Email: laleh.ardeshirpour@yale.edu, United States
  2. Dr. Ayyaz Ahmed, Associate Professor, Department of Physiology/ M. I slam Medical College Gujranwala, M.Islam Medical College, Riphah International University Pakistan. Email: ayyaz.ahmad@riphah.edu.pk or drayyazahmed@gmail.com, Pakistan
  3. Dr. Fatemeh Alhani, Associate Professor, Department of Nursing, Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran. Email: alhani_f@modares.ac.ir or kowssar2002@yahoo.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  4. Dr. Shahriar Alian, Associate Professor, Antimicrobial Resistance Research Center, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran. shahriar.alian@yahoo.com or salian@mazums.ac.ir, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  5. Dr. Saman Esmaeilnejad, PhD, Department of Physiology, Faculty of Medical Sciences, Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran. Email: saman.esmaeilnejad@modares.ac.ir or saman.esmaeilnejad@gmail.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  6. Dr. Tanya Berry, Professor, Kinesiology, Sport, and Recreation, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada. Email: tanyab@ualberta.ca, Canada
  7. Dr. Nader Esmailnasab, Professor, Department of Epidemiology, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: nader.esmailnasab@muk.ac.ir or esmailnasab@yahoo.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  8. Dr. Amir Faramarzi, Associate Professor, Ophthalmology Department, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences,Tehran, Iran. Email: amirfaramarzy@orcir.org or amirfaramarzy@yahoo.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  9. Dr. Mehdi Farhoudi, Professor, Neurosciences Research Center, Departments of Neurology and Neuroscience, Tabriz University of Medical Science, Tabriz, Iran. Email: farhoudim@tbzmed.ac.ir, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  10. Dr. Nahid Ghotbi, Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: ghotbinahid@yahoo.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  11. Dr. Fardin Fathi, Professor, Department of Anatomy, Cellular and Molecular Research Center, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: fardin.fathi@muk.ac.ir or farfath@gmail.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  12. Dr. Mohamad Esmail Ghaidari, Associate Professor, Department of Cardiology, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran
  13. Dr. Fariba Farhadifar, Professor; Social Determinats of Health Research Center and Department of OB&GYN, Kurdistan university of Medical Science, Sanandaj ,Iran. Email: fariba.farhadifar@muk.ac.ir or sima_homa@yahoo.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  14. Dr. Rashid Ramazanzadeh, Professor, Cellular & Molecular Research Center, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: rashid@muk.ac.ir or atrop_t51@yahoo.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  15. Dr. Payam Khomand, Assistant Professor, Department of Neurology, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: payko1972@gmail.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  16. Dr.Nastaran Khosravi, Associate Professor, Department of Pediatric, Research Center of Pediatric Infectious Diseases, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email: n_khosravi@tums.ac.ir, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  17. Dr. Ahmad Vahabi, Assistant Professor, Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences, School of Paramedical, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran, Email: vahabi1393@gmail.com or a.vahabi@muk.ac.ir, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  18. Dr. Ghobad Moradi, Associate Professor, Social Determinants of Health Research Center, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: moradi_gh@muk.ac.ir or moradi_gh@yahoo.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  19. Dr. Maziar Moradi-Lakeh, Professor, institute for Health Metrics Evaluation (USA) and Department of Community Medicine, School of Medicine, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email: mmoradi@iums.ac.ir, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  20. Dr. Abolfazl Mozafari, Assistant Professor, Department of Internal Medicine, Qom Branch, Islamic Azad University, Qom, Iran
  21. Dr. Abolhassan Nadim, Professor, Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics, School of Public Health and Institute of Health Research, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email:abolhassan.nadim@gmail.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  22. Dr. Samaneh Rouhi, PhD, Cellular & Molecular Research Center, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: samaneh.rouhi@muk.ac.ir or roohi.samaneh@yahoo.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  23. Dr. Bahram Nikkhoo, Associate Professor, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: bahram.nikkhoo@muk.ac.ir, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  24. Dr. Farokh Rad, Associate Professor, Department of Dermatology, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: farockrad1335@gmail.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  25. Dr. Ebrahim Ghaderi, Assistant Professor, Social Determinants of Health Research Center, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: ebrahimghaderi@muk.ac.ir or ebrahimghaderi@yahoo.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  26. Dr. Arash Rashidian, Professor, Deputy Director for Research, Center for Academic and Health Policy (CAHP), Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email:arashidian@tums.ac.ir, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  27. Dr. Vahid Ravaghi, Professor, Center for Health Sciences, Barts and the London, Queen Mary University of London, United Kingdom. Email: v.ravaghi@gmul.ac.uk, United Kingdom
  28. Dr. David Revalds Lubans, Professor, Faculty of Education and Arts, University of Newcastle, Australia. Email: David.Lubans@newcastle.edu.au, Australia
  29. Dr. Farzin Rezaie, Associate Professor, Department of Psychology, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: farrezaei@muk.ac.ir or frrezaie@yahoo.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  30. Dr. Daem Roshani, Associate Professor, Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics, School of Medicine, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: d.roshani@muk.ac.ir or daemroshani@gmail.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  31. Dr. Aliakbar Sayyari, Professor, Pediatric Gastroenterology, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email: sayari@sbmu.ac.ir or drsayyari@hotmail.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  32. Dr. Shole Shahgheibi, Professor, Department of Obstetric and Gynecology, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: shole.shahgheibi@muk.ac.ir or shahgheibi@yahoo.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  33. Dr. Fatemeh Ahangarkani, PhD, Invasive Fungi Research Center, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran. Email: arrc@mazums.ac.ir or f.kani63@gmail.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  34. Dr. Vahid Yousefinejad, Assistant Professor, Liver and Digestive Research Center, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email:dr.v.yousefinejad@muk.ac.ir or hooman56y@yahoo.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  35. Dr. Yadollah Zarezadeh, Associate Professor, Medical Education Development Center, School of Medicine, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: y.zarezadeh@muk.ac.ir or zaremspt@yahoo.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of