Editorial Team

Chairman

  1. Dr. Tayeb Ghadimi, Associate Professor, Department of Surgery and Vice Deputy and General Manager of Deputy of Treatment, Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email: tayeb.ghadimi@iums.ac.ir or tayyeb.ghadimi@gmail.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of

Editor in Chief

  1. Dr. Fariba Farhadifar, Professor; Social Determinats of Health Research Center and Department of OB&GYN, Kurdistan university of Medical Science, Sanandaj ,Iran. Email: fariba.farhadifar@muk.ac.ir or sima_homa@yahoo.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of

Managing Editor

  1. Dr. Samaneh Rouhi, PhD, Lung Diseases and Allergy Research Center, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: samaneh.rouhi@muk.ac.ir or roohi.samaneh@yahoo.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of

Scientific Consultant

  1. Dr. Alireza Gharib, PhD, Deputy of Research and Technology, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: gharibalireza@muk.ac.ir or gharibalireza@yahoo.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of

Statistical Consultant

  1. Mohammad Aziz Rasouli, Msc of Epidemiology, Vice Chancellor for Education and Research, Kowsar Hospital, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: rasouli1010@gmail.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  2. Saeedeh Jafari, Msc of Epidemyology, Social Determinants of Health Research Center, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: jafari.313333@yahoo.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of

Editorial Board

  1. Dr. Laleh Ardeshirpour, Professor, Department of Pediatrics. Yale University School of Medicine,USA. Email: laleh.ardeshirpour@yale.edu, United States
  2. Dr. Ayyaz Ahmed, Associate Professor, Department of Physiology/ M. I slam Medical College Gujranwala, M.Islam Medical College, Riphah International University Pakistan. Email: ayyaz.ahmad@riphah.edu.pk or drayyazahmed@gmail.com, Pakistan
  3. Dr. Ahmad Ali Hanafi-Bojd, Associate Professor, Departemt of Medical Entomology & Vector Control, School of Public Helath. Email: aahanafibojd@tums.ac.ir, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  4. Dr. Shahriar Alian, Associate Professor, Antimicrobial Resistance Research Center, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran. shahriar.alian@yahoo.com or salian@mazums.ac.ir, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  5. Dr. Saman Esmaeilnejad, PhD, Department of Physiology, Faculty of Medical Sciences, Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran. Email: saman.esmaeilnejad@modares.ac.ir or saman.esmaeilnejad@gmail.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  6. Dr. Tanya Berry, Professor, Kinesiology, Sport, and Recreation, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada. Email: tanyab@ualberta.ca, Canada
  7. Dr. Nader Esmailnasab, Professor, Department of Epidemiology, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: nader.esmailnasab@muk.ac.ir or esmailnasab@yahoo.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  8. Dr Akindayo O. Akinyamoju, Senior Lecturer/Consultant, Dept of Oral Pathology, COMUI,/UCH, Ibadan and Sub-Dean, Faculty of Dentistry, COMUI. Email; akindayo2002@yahoo.com or dayoolufunto@gmail.com, Nigeria
  9. Dr. Mehdi Farhoudi, Professor, Neurosciences Research Center, Departments of Neurology and Neuroscience, Tabriz University of Medical Science, Tabriz, Iran. Email: farhoudim@tbzmed.ac.ir, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  10. Dr. Nahid Ghotbi, Professor, Department of Pediatrics, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: ghotbinahid@yahoo.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  11. Dr. Fardin Fathi, Professor, Department of Anatomy, Cellular and Molecular Research Center, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: fardin.fathi@muk.ac.ir or farfath@gmail.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  12. Dr. Rajib Mondal, Assistant Professor, MPH in Noncommunicable Diseases, Bangladesh University of Health Sciences (BUHS). Email: rajibmondaluday@gmail.com, Bangladesh
  13. Dr. Fariba Farhadifar, Professor; Social Determinats of Health Research Center and Department of OB&GYN, Kurdistan university of Medical Science, Sanandaj ,Iran. Email: fariba.farhadifar@muk.ac.ir or sima_homa@yahoo.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  14. Dr. Rashid Ramazanzadeh, Professor, Cellular & Molecular Research Center, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: rashid@muk.ac.ir or atrop_t51@yahoo.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  15. Dr. Payam Khomand, Assistant Professor, Department of Neurology, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: payko1972@gmail.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  16. Dr. Ahmad Vahabi, Assistant Professor, Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences, School of Paramedical, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran, Email: vahabi1393@gmail.com or a.vahabi@muk.ac.ir, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  17. Dr. Ghobad Moradi, Associate Professor, Social Determinants of Health Research Center, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: moradi_gh@muk.ac.ir or moradi_gh@yahoo.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  18. Dr. Abolfazl Mozafari, Assistant Professor, Department of Internal Medicine, Qom Branch, Islamic Azad University, Qom, Iran
  19. Dr. Abolhassan Nadim, Professor, Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics, School of Public Health and Institute of Health Research, Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email:abolhassan.nadim@gmail.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  20. Dr. Samaneh Rouhi, PhD, Cellular & Molecular Research Center, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: samaneh.rouhi@muk.ac.ir or roohi.samaneh@yahoo.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  21. Dr. Bahram Nikkhoo, Associate Professor, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: bahram.nikkhoo@muk.ac.ir, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  22. Dr. Farokh Rad, Associate Professor, Department of Dermatology, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: farockrad1335@gmail.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  23. Dr. Ebrahim Ghaderi, Associate Professor, Social Determinants of Health Research Center, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: ebrahimghaderi@muk.ac.ir or ebrahimghaderi@yahoo.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  24. Dr. Arash Rashidian, Professor, Deputy Director for Research, Center for Academic and Health Policy (CAHP), Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email:arashidian@tums.ac.ir, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  25. Dr. Vahid Ravaghi, Professor, Center for Health Sciences, Barts and the London, Queen Mary University of London, United Kingdom. Email: v.ravaghi@gmul.ac.uk, United Kingdom
  26. Dr. David Revalds Lubans, Professor, Faculty of Education and Arts, University of Newcastle, Australia. Email: David.Lubans@newcastle.edu.au, Australia
  27. Dr. Farzin Rezaie, Associate Professor, Department of Psychology, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: farrezaei@muk.ac.ir or frrezaie@yahoo.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  28. Dr. Daem Roshani, Associate Professor, Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics, School of Medicine, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: d.roshani@muk.ac.ir or daemroshani@gmail.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  29. Dr. Aliakbar Sayyari, Professor, Pediatric Gastroenterology, Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran. Email: sayari@sbmu.ac.ir or drsayyari@hotmail.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  30. Dr. Shole Shahgheibi, Professor, Department of Obstetric and Gynecology, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: shole.shahgheibi@muk.ac.ir or shahgheibi@yahoo.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  31. Dr. Fatemeh Ahangarkani, PhD, Invasive Fungi Research Center, Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences, Sari, Iran. Email: arrc@mazums.ac.ir or f.kani63@gmail.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  32. Dr. Vahid Yousefinejad, Assistant Professor, Liver and Digestive Research Center, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email:dr.v.yousefinejad@muk.ac.ir or hooman56y@yahoo.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of
  33. Dr. Yadollah Zarezadeh, Associate Professor, Medical Education Development Center, School of Medicine, Kurdistan University of Medical Sciences, Sanandaj, Iran. Email: y.zarezadeh@muk.ac.ir or zaremspt@yahoo.com, Iran, Islamic Republic of